Contacts

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

David Ruttan

780.953.0793

president@spkac.ab.ca

Past President

Norine Parker

1st VP

Renee Cook

780.799.6220

1st.vp@spkac.ab.ca

VP Programs

Jason Zaichkowsky

780.690.5655

vp.programs@spkac.ab.ca

VP MARKETING & APPAREL

Robyn Carter &
Danielle Zaichkowsky

vp.marketing@spkac.ab.ca

VP FINANCE

Vik Sarda

780.916.7283

vp.finance@spkac.ab.ca

VP Operations (interim)

David Ruttan

780-953-0793

vp.hockeyops@spkac.ab.ca

Registration Director

Andrea Cundliffe

780.984.8981

registration.director@spkac.ab.ca

Communications Director

Shyla Jans

780.915.3956

communications.director@spkac.ab.ca

Manager Director

Cheryl Assaly

780.263.0110

manager.director@spkac.ab.ca

Affiliation Director

Kelly Dalke

780.952.8458

affiliation.director@spkac.ab.ca

History & Records

John (Jaydee) de Munnik

587-269-0217

stats@spkac.ab.ca

Executive Assistant

Fran Jewell

executive.assistant@spkac.ab.ca

SPMHA President

Elton Davidge

president@spmha.ab.ca

SMHA President

Steve Blink

smha_president@smhahockey.com

CMHA President

Jordan Bassett

bassettjordan@hotmail.com

Referee-in-Chief

Ray Keller

ric@spmha.ab.ca

Technical Director

Joey Bouchard

technical.director@spkac.ab.ca

U18 Division Director

Scott Alanen

u18.director@spkac.ab.ca

U18 Minor Division Director

Jeff Toner

u18.division.director@spkac.ab.ca

U15 Division Director (INTERIM)

Renee Cook

780.799.6220

u15.director@spkac.ab.ca

U13 Division Director

Shawn Evans

u13.director@spkac.ab.ca

Female Director

Tanya Slywka

female.director@spkac.ab.ca

SPKAC COACHES

U18AAA KINGS

Lee Zalasky

hc.kings@spkac.ab.ca

U17AAA SQUIRES

Leo Reagan

hc.squires@spkac.ab.ca

U15AAA FLYERS

Rob Davis

hc.flyers@spkac.ab.ca

U18AAF Fury

Steve Mancini

hc.fury@spkac.ab.ca

U15AAF Royals

Sydney McCrea

hc.royals@spkac.ab.ca

U18AA Oilers

Greg Norum

hc.oilers@spkac.ab.ca

U16AA Senators

TBD

hc.senators@spkac.ab.ca

U15AA Leafs

Blair Manning

hc.leafs@spkac.ab.ca

U15AA Sabres

Tim Lancaster

hc.sabres@spkac.ab.ca

U13AA Steel Kings

Elton Davidge

hc.steelkings@spkac.ab.ca

U13AA Jets

Brian Tavaroli

hc.jets@spkac.ab.ca

Join our news letter!

Contact Info

Sherwood Park Kings Athletic Club

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

590 Broadmoor Boulevard

Sherwood Park, AB T8A 4Z2

 

MAILING ADDRESS

314-222 Baseline Road

Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1S8

 

780.467.8492

info@spkac.ab.ca